Dama busca su amor.

María Libia (67) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 192456
Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 66 - 72
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Dama inteligente ,amable, buenos sentimientos, buena amiga, Sincera, colaboradora, Amorosa, tierna, sería pero descomplicada, no a la mentira. Somos seres humanos , por eso tenemos cualidades y defectos. (Tu también). La perfección no existe. Amo la naturaleza

Smart Lady ,friendly staff, good feelings, good friend, sincere, collaborator, loving, tender, it would be but descomplicada, not lying. We are human beings , that is why we have qualities and defects. (You too). Perfection does not exist. I love nature

About María Libia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 67 66 - 72
Lives in: Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Philosophy / Spirituality, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: Other, American, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Religious, World
Sport: Other, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Walking

Mi deseo conocer caballero para que nos podamos amar y envejecer juntos con dignidad. Buen ser humano. Sin rollos y mentiras, respetuoso , tolerante y que le guste la naturaleza y viajar.

My desire to know knight so that we can love and grow old together with dignity. Good human being. Without rolls and lies, respectful, tolerant and who loves nature and traveling.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.