Nuevo en Bogota, listo para la diversion!

Carlos (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1928199
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living within 50 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Soy de Panama, pero vivi en los EEUU. Yo acabo de mudar a Bogota. Me encanta salir, y conocer gente. Tambien me encanta viajar y conocer nuevos sitios. Soy un hombre con buen sentido del humor, que siempre prueba nuevas cosas en la vida.

I am from Panama, but lived in the USA. I just moved to Bogota. I love exit, and meet people. Also I love to travel and meet new sites. I am a man with good sense of humor, which always trying new things in life.

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 23 - 30
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 50 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Panama Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, South American, Italian, Deli, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Mi pareja tiene que ser una chica que acepta por yo quien soy. Tambien que sea sincera conmigo, y que le gusta a probar nuevas cosas en la vida. Pero lo mas imporante, es que ella se siente segura. Tambien busco una pareja que tiene un buen humor.

My partner has to be a girl that accepts by me who I am. Also to be sincere with me, and who likes to try new things in life. But the most important is that she feels safe. Also I am looking for a partner who has a good humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.