Soy amable,respetuoso,sincero, con valores.

CamiloCamacho (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 1933194
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

soy muy serio en las cosas que hago, me gusta ser muy reponsable con las personas que me rodean, me gusta mucho mi trabajo y por ello puedo decir que los momentos de la vida no se repiten y por ello hay que saberlos vivir.

About CamiloCamacho

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 37
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Biking, Cycling, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Netball, Volleyball, Walking

me gusta las mujeres de sentimientos, amables, inteligentes, sinceras,cariñosas, agradables, estables, que no vean peros si no soluciones, en fin ..../responsables.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.