volvi a nacer

Angel jalil (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 1934030
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 living within 250 kms of Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

soy una persona espectacular ,atractiva,muy sincero , extrovertido,divertido me gustan las mujeres no tengo especialidad trabajador muy dedicado a mis responsabilidades quiero mucho a mis padres mis hermanos,y tambien voy a querer a la que se deje y sea afortunada.

I am a person spectacular ,attractive,very sincere , extroverted,fun i like women i have no specialty worker very dedicated to my responsibilities I like very much to my parents my brothers,and also I am going to love that leave and be fortunate.

About Angel jalil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 22 - 37
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia within 250 kms of Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 118 kg (260 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Italian
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Jogging / Running

amor ,cariño paz en su interior ,felicidad,que sea creyente,divertida,osada,y lo que mas quiero de la pareja que estoy buscando es la sinceridad,ya que todo depende de hay para que haya una buena relación .

Love ,love peace in its interior ,happiness,that is believer,fun,daring,and what more I of the couple that i am looking for is the sincerity,since everything depends on there to have a good relationship .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.