cute black man nsearch of

Michael (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 1934040
Macon, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sports / recreation

i am a funny outgoing careing laid back n a sexy gentle looking for that one i will not and wont live wihout

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 23 - 50
Lives in: Macon, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Soul Food, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Polo, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Wrestling

i am looking for a sexy curvy fun outgoing sports loving women who has my back no matter what and yes is also looking for the guy she cant and wont live without

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.