moreno y bien presentado gracias a dios

Arjadis de jesus (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 1934540
Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Seeking: Female 35 - 40 living in Santander, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

q le digo soy muy desconplicado me gustan las cosas buenas cuando hay qdisfrutarla tamvien soy buen amante me gusta todo lo q ay q acerle al amor con total de comserbarlo no soy muy pretencioso por lo ficico me gusta lo interno mas q todo para de esa manera no tener q sufrir

Q I say I am very desconplicado i love the good things when there is qdisfrutarla tamvien I am good lover I like everything q ay q acerle to love with total comserbarlo I am not very pretentious so ficico i like what internal q everything for that way not having to suffer

About Arjadis de jesus

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 35 - 40
Lives in: Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia Santander, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family
Food: Other
Music: New Age
Sport: Fishing

q sea de buenos sentimiento y demas de eso q no sea agreciba por q por ese motivo es q estoy soltero no comparto con las mujeres q no escuchen a su parejas lo otro toca dejarselo a dios

Q is good sense and other that q is not agreciba by q for that reason is q I am single I do not agree with women q do not listen to their partners another tap dejarselo to God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.