Nena busca compañia

KAREM (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 19367
Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 20 - 32
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

hola soy una persona con bastante sentido del humor y amante de la buena vida me encanta estar y sentirme gusta la rumba, tambien ir a cine a si como disfrutar de una buena comida con la persona que me gusta en un buen restaurante.

Hello I am a person with plenty of sense of humor and lover of the good life I love to be and to feel me well. likes the rumba, tambien to go to movies to if as to enjoy a good food with the person that i like in a good restaurant.


She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 20 - 32
Lives in: Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema

busco una persona que se identifique conmigo que sea atractivo que sea´profecional que sea tierno cariñoso amable y que tenga buen sentido del humor.

I seek a person that be identified with me that be attraction that be´profecional that be tender loving kind and that have good sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.