amor y alegria

Ivonne (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1951878
Villeta, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 24 - 36 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

soy muy descomplicada divertida alegre sincera me gusta decir lo q pienso y siento me encantan las mascotas amo a mis hijos sobre todas las cosas y a mi mamá me encanta trabajar y el orden

I am very uncomplicated fun cheerful sincere i hate to say q i think and I feel i love pets love to my children about all the things my mom and I love to work and order

About Ivonne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 24 - 36
Lives in: Villeta, Cundinamarca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading
Food: Other
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

amistad cariño sinceridad compartir intercambiar ideas y dialogo y lo q se de

Friendship love sincerity share exchange ideas and dialog and the q is of

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.