EQUILIBRIO EMOCIONAL

Deninson (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1956802
Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Seeking: Female 34 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Manejo de Emociones Con Valores Estructurados y Dinámica de Familia, Con Ideas Claras Para Vivir el Día a Día Pero Proyectándome al Futuro. Seria para mi de mucho agrado que me siguieras en otra red deninson alex monterrosa rivaldo espero que me encuentres.

Emotion Management with structured securities and dynamics of family, with clear ideas for your day-to-day live but Proyectandome to the future. It would be for me a lot of satisfaction i siguieras in another network deninson alex Monterrosa Rivaldo i hope that I can find.

About Deninson

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 34 - 46
Lives in: Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Advertising / Media Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Belleza Interior y Equilibrio Emocional Con Un Buen Proyecto de Vida, Gran Amiga, Excelente Compañera y Una Buena Amante. Divertida y Coherentes En Sus Conversaciones.

Inner Beauty and emotional balance with a good life, a great friend, Excellent companion and a good lover. Fun and consistent in their conversations.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.