Es el viaje, no el destino!

Mike (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 195692
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Yo soy leal,honesto sincero caballero.. Mis amigos y mi familia son muy importantes a mí. Valoro la honradez, la lealtad, los animales, el sentido del humor y la aventura. Me gusta preparar la comidas, ir las vacaciones, motorcylce, la salud, para jugar la guitarra y cantar. no me gusta mentiras

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 30 - 40
Lives in: Barrie, Ontario, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Squash / Racquetball

Menos 40 anos solo!! Busco a una mujer genuinas, carinoso con un sentido de humor. una mujer que está apasionada y no con miedo para mostrar su amor y afecto para su hombre. Busco una mujer honesta y fiel. no me gustan las mentiras y el engaño. usted debe estar dispuesto a trasladarse a Canadá.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.