trabajador muy deportista y cariñoso

Oscar eduardo (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 1959058
Pitalito, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Pitalito, Huila, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

trabajo en el area de la educacion en mis tiempos libres frecuento al gym me gusta ser cariñoso y detallista me gusta conocer personas y hacer amistades

Work in the area of education in my free time he attended to the gym I like to be loving and caring i like to get to know people and make new friends

About Oscar eduardo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 20 - 35
Lives in: Pitalito, Huila, Colombia Pitalito, Huila, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Mulatto Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mulatto
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema
Food: Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding

busco una persona tierna que tenga buenos sentimientos que sea trabajadora que tenga claro lo que quiere en la vida y que sea de buen sentido del humor

I am looking for a person that has good tender feelings that is working to make it clear what he wants in life and it is good sense of humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.