Nuevas personas para conocer y crear memorias!

Gabriel (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 1960281
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Soy descomplicado pero bastante responsable, amante del diseño en general y los videojuegos. Me encanta rumbear y vivir la gran vida.

I am descomplicado but fairly responsible, lover of the design in general, and video games. I love to party and live the high life.

About Gabriel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 20 - 34
Lives in: Manizales, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Swimming

Soy flexible, pero principalmente una mujer que sea libre de mente y de corazon, y que sepa apreciar una relacion de verdad.

I am flexible, but mainly a woman that is free of mind and heart, and who knows how to appreciate a relationship of truth.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.