soy muy sincera,muy cariñosa,y muy sencilla y descomplicada.me encanta viajar, me encanta cocinar , ademas soy chef y asi podemos compartir una buena cena...

Sindy (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 196090
Cartago, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services

soy muy sencible cariñosa,y comprensiba.me gustaria un hombre que fuera sinsero .q le gustes las cosas locas y a la vez q sea tierno.q le guste ir de compras , la playa, cine , piscina, cruceros. un buen momento romantico en un bn jacuzzy. jiji lol..

I am very Grecia sees loving,and comprensiba.i would like a man that outside sinsero .q you like the crazy things and at the same time q be gentle.q likes shopping, the beach, cinema, swimming pool, cruises, and a good time romantic in a tn jacuzzy. Jiji lol..

About Sindy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 25 - 40
Lives in: Cartago, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Other, Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 0 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other, Retail / Food services
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Other
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 41" (105 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 44" (113 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

un hombre que sea muy tierno amoroso comprensibo,y sincero.descomplicado y le guste salir a divertise,y hacer cosas locas.y q me sorprenda con lo primero q yegue a su mente...lol

A man who is very gentle loving comprensibo,and sincere.descomplicado and likes to leave sunglass rental,and doing crazy things.and q i surprised with the first q yegue to your mind ... lol

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.