Me Encanta Sonreír le A La Vida,,,,

Leydy Johanna (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1962162
San Gil, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer muy alegre, en mis tiempos libres leo, veo películas de comedia, terror o romance, me gusta viajar, me fascinan los perritos y mi propósito es tener un negocio propio,,,, Ademas me encanta rumbiar sanamente, ir de paseo y el deporte extremo,,,,

I am a woman very happy, in my free time i read, i see comedy films, horror or romance, i like to travel, I am fascinated by the dogs and my goal is to have a business of your own"" in addition i love rumbiar healthily, go for a walk and the extreme sport""

About Leydy Johanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 27 - 40
Lives in: San Gil, Santander, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Netball, Walking

Que sea trabajador,,, responsable, respetuoso, humilde, cariñoso, muy alegre, que le encanten los niños y las mascotas,,, Ademas que sepa bailar o por lo menos pasar la bien en una noche de rumba,,,, Que le guste el deporte,, y que no cambie un tiempo en familia por nada,,,,

That is a worker", responsible, respectful, humble, loving, very cheerful, that you love children and pets", in addition to know dance or at least pass the well in a night of partying"" that you like the sport" and that do not change a family time in nothing""

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.