Si fuera fácil, cualquiera lo haría!!

Jorge (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1962848
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona extrovertida, de buen humor, responsable, honesto y con mucha energía. Me gusta los deporte, la comida sana y la interacción social. Disfruto de pequeños y grandes detalles, me gusta la salsa y en buena parte me gusta la rumba

I am an outgoing person, in a good mood, responsible, honest and with a lot of energy. I like the sport, the healthy food and social interaction. I enjoy small and large details, i like the sauce and in good part i like the rumba

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 38
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: Other, American, Indian, Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Netball

Una persona honesta, una mujer con carácter, responsable, con metas y con la actitud para llevarlas a cabo. Considero que la química es importante, por ello la parte física es irrelevante. Desde que haya química, todo es posible.

An honest person, a woman with character, responsible, with goals and with the attitude to carry them out. I think chemistry is important, therefore, the physical part is irrelevant. Since there is chemistry, everything is possible.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.