Tierna y Amorosa

Diana (57) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1963321
Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Me considero una persona alegre, pero también muy seria con los asuntos del amor y el trabajo. con buen sentido del humor. Me gusta viajar, conocer nuevas culturas y aprender cada día más de la vida. compartir con mi familia y amigos.

I am a merry person, but also very serious with the affairs of the love and work. with a good sense of humor. I like to travel, experience new cultures and learn each day more of life sharing with my family and friends.

About Diana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 40 - 60
Lives in: Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, South American, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Swimming

Busco una persona seria y responsable, que me sepa querer y valorar, que sea amoroso y muy tierno. Que se fije en los detalles. Que le guste divertirtirse junto a mi.

I am looking for a serious and responsible person, that I want to know and appreciate, that is loving and very gentle. That is fixed in the details. You like divertirtirse along with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.