Profile heading

Justin (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 1965224
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Single, one woman man, good looking, educated, professional, down to earth type seeking a happy partner for a fun life. ..........................

About Justin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 22 - 40
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Amerindian, Mulatto
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A No Answer - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A No Answer - 32" (82 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Pets, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for that one special person to make a happy life with who has a healthy mind, is in control of their emotions, is slim, trim, std free, who is of good character, has a positive personality & integrity and is not obsessed with narcissism or taking selfies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.