Aquí estoy!

Ana (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1966083
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 24 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Abierta, sincera, entregada al amor y a la amistad. Del tipo de personas que consideran que las breves descripciones sobre sí mismos no dicen nada, a diferencia de las buenas conversaciones con buenas compañías; me encantaría conocer a un hombre que desee entablar una sin temor a abrir su corazón.

Open, sincere, surrendered to the love and friendship. The type of people who believe that the brief descriptions about themselves don't say anything, unlike the good talks with good companies; I'd love to meet a man who wishes to pursue an without fear of opening up your heart.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 36
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 47" (120 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling
Food: German, Seafood, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Polo, Volleyball

Amistad, apoyo, confianza... Y principalmente sinceridad. Genial si entre todo esto el amor está incluido. Me encantaría conocer a una persona con quien viajar, visitar nuevos lugares, disfrutar de su compañía y compartir juntos los pequeños detalles de la vida.

Friendship, support, confidence ... AND mainly sincerity. Great if between all this love is included. I would love to meet a person with who travel, visit new places, enjoy your company and share together the small details of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.