FM

Fabian (41) 

Male / Other / ID: 197693
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Any 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

yo soy muy tranquilo buen sentido del humor chevere trabajador nacido y criado en colombia residente y ahora ciudadano en los U.S.A. vivi en Miami FL. ahora vivo en New York si quieres iniciar una comunicacion puedes escribir aunque soy casado solo busco diversion si aun asi lo deseas te espero

I am very tranquil good sense of humor chevere industrious born and servant in Colombia resident and now citizen in the OR. S. TO. vivi in Miami FL. now I live in New York if you want to initiate a comunicacion can write although I am married alone I seek diversion if even asi you desire it I expect

About Fabian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Any
Age: 41 18 - 30
Lives in: New York, New York, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

una mujer de buen corazon que no sea complicada muy tierna amorosa y luchadora que no quieras las cosas faciles y buenos pensamientos soy un hombre de lucha hombro a hombro

a woman of good corazon that be not complicated very tender loving and luchadora that do not want the things faciles and good thoughts I am a shoulder fight man to shoulder

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.