princesa busca principe

Maria (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 198184
Puerto Carreño, Vichada, Colombia
Seeking: Male 20 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

soy uns chica alegre que disfruta de las cosas simples de la vida... me gusta pasear y mirar la naturaleza.... soy muy cariñosa y sensible, pero al tiempo fuerte y decidida..... se lo que quiero y lucho por conseguirlo. amo a mi familia y no me gustan las mentiras.

I am uns small happy that enjoys the simple things of the life... I like to stroll and to look at the nature. ... I am very loving and sensitive, but to the determined and strong time. .... I am wanted what and I fight for obtaining it. I love my family and i do not they like the lies.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 20 - 30
Lives in: Puerto Carreño, Vichada, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 71 kg (156 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Family

busco a alguie alegre, fuerte, decidido que este dispuesto a vivr y ser feliz. que sea detallista y cariñoso.

I seek to alguie happy, strong, determined that this willing vivr and to be happy. That be perfectionist and loving.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.