En búsqueda de paz y amor

Mauricio (48) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1985232
Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy ingeniero geólogo, vivo en zona sub urbana, me gusta viajar, caminar por las montañas; la fotografía de paisajes es mi pasión, me gusta bailar, las fogatas y ver las estrellas. Formulo proyectos de medio ambiente a entidades para trabajar en lo que me gusta. hgago el moficio de mi casa.

I am an engineer geologist, i live in sub urban area, I enjoy traveling, hiking in the mountains; the landscape photography is my passion, i like dancing, bonfires and watch the stars. Made environmental projects to entities to work in what I like. The hgago moficio of my house.

About Mauricio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 24 - 40
Lives in: Sogamoso, Boyacá, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Una mujer estable y tranquila, que le guste compartir, solidaria, leal, alegre y comprensiva, amante entregada y con muchas ganas de vivir, que vea la relacion de pareja como una posibilidad para crecer.

A woman stable and quiet, who loves sharing, solidarity, loyal, cheerful, sympathetic, loving and delivered with many desire to live, you see the couple's relationship as an opportunity to grow.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.