Veo los mismos que hace dos años que no entraba

Maria (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 2000858
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Adoro el rock y las motos. Demasiado honesta, muy inteligente. Esta es mi foto, así me veo en la tranquilidad de mi vida, estudiando, escuchando música o cualquier plan relajado. ¿Para qué poner la foto de Red Carpet? Total, esto es más natural.

I love the rock and the motos. Too honest, very smart. This is my picture, so I am in the tranquility of my life, studying, listening to music or any plan relaxed. Why put the photo of Red Carpet? Overall, this is more natural.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 30 - 40
Lives in: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, In-line Skating, Pool / Billards

Bonita oportunidad esta para conocer personas. Me encanta y disfruto de una buena charla. Gracias por leer. Bye!

This nice opportunity to meet people. I love and enjoyed a good chat. Thank you for reading. Bye!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.