Buscando por mujer muy buena en dentro y a fuera

Kenny (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2007778
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am a calm person. Work hard . Love traveling . Eating out . Eating in . Exercise . Much younger than my age. Have my own business. Yo soy un dentista. Estoy tratando de hablar español .

About Kenny

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 35 - 40
Lives in: Sarasota, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $180,001 - $240,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 26" (67 cm)
Hips: N/A 35" (89 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre
Food: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: New Age, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Cricket, Fishing, Tennis / Badminton

Someone who is beautiful inside and outside . Kind . Faithful . Truthful . Loves to laugh . Mujer muy buena dentro y fuera.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.