ricky

Ricardo (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 2010599
Odessa, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation


Soy un hombre que me gusta la tranquilidad, que es lo mas cercano a la Felicidad. Lo demas es acoplarse sin perjudicar la voluntad de la otra parte

I am a man that I like the quietness, which is the nearest thing to happiness. The other is engaged without harming the will of the other party

About Ricardo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 29 - 45
Lives in: Odessa, Texas, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 101 kg (222 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Mientras que haya amor y dulcura en todo los aspectos lo demas es negocialble para cubrir la vida.Busco mujer potable, atractiva en sus cualidades y capaz de hacer feliz la vida cotidiana

As long as you have love and the sweetness in all aspects the rest is negocialble to cover life.I am looking for women drinking in their attractive qualities and able to make happy daily life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.