New to Colombia

Ryan (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 2016934
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 23 - 34 living within 250 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy de Tampa, Florida. Estaba en el ejercito de los Estados Unidos. Termine con ellos y ahora vivo en Medellin. Soy profesor de Ingles y tambien voy a asistir La Universidad EAFIT para una maestria en negocios internacional. Me encanta Colombia y tengo planes vivir aca indefinitamente. :)

About Ryan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 23 - 34
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia within 250 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$40.000.001 - Col$60.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

Cristiano. Educado. Serio. Inteligente. Sincero. Honesto.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.