Bucando mi consentida

Norris (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2024970
Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 living in Spain
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Es muy dificil dar un concepto sobre uno mismo, pero a grandes rasgos me considero un hombre muy responsable, noble y sencillo. Muy sincero y sobre todo muy fiel, de grandes valores. El resto lo dejamos para discutirlo en nuestra primera cita, ok mis amores.

It is very difficult to give a concept on one same, but basically I consider myself a man very responsible, noble and simple. Very sincere and above all very faithful, of great values. The rest we leave to discuss it in our first appointment, ok my love.

About Norris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 35 - 47
Lives in: Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom Spain
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Walking

Busco un complemento, para poder compartir las cosas de la vida, que sea sincera honesta, leal, carinosa, hogarena muy sensual.

I am looking for a plug-in, to be able to share the things of life, which is sincere honest, loyal, carinosa, hogarena very sensual.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.