Soy CEO, Publicidad & Mercadeo, Productor

Diego (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 2030648
Pasto, Nariño, Colombia
Seeking: Female 23 - 35
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Soy una persona muy alegre, extrovertido, para nada celoso mucho menos machista, muy aventurero, pulcro, con muy buen sentido del humor, sincero y muy trabajador; practico Squash, me encanta la musik, me gusta viajar, leer, cine, bolos etc.

I am a person very cheerful, extrovert, for nothing jealous much less macho, very adventurous, neat, with a good sense of humor, sincere and very worker; practical Squash, i love the musik, i like to travel, read, a cinema, bowling etc.

About Diego

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 23 - 35
Lives in: Pasto, Nariño, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer, Squash / Racquetball

Busco a mi pareja que en lo posible se comprenda, compagine y se entienda conmigo; ante todo la armonia y muchisima confianza, cariño y amor .. porque eso mismo puede esperar de mi.

I am looking for my partner that as much as possible, we understand, reconciles and understand me; first and foremost the harmony and a whole lot confidence, affection and love ... because that same you can expect from me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.