quiero conoce amigas

Luis (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 2032218
Andalucía, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 living in Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

yo tengo mi propio negocio y ademas estoy terminando mis estudios de tecnico veterinario y mayordomia por el sena soy una persona alegre me gusta escuchar musica salir con mis amigos a rumbiar

I have my own business and also I am finishing my studies of veterinary technician and stewardship by the seine i am a happy person i like to listen to music go out with my friends to rumbiar

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 35
Lives in: Andalucía, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino, Mulatto
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Prefer not to say
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology
Food: Other
Music: Alternative, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Walking

una persona alegre , estrovertida y que sea de arranque

A happy person , estrovertida and starter

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.