M A N U E L

Manuel Antonio (34) 

Male / Separated / ID: 203635
Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

me considero muy abierto, amable, sincero, fiel, dedicado, inteligente, leal, tierno, recorrido "Con experiencia", amigable y muy sociable.. me encanta los sistemas, la tecnologia, el baloncesto, futbol, e ir de aventura a explorar lugares, pasear y conocer diferentes culturas

I consider me wide open, kind, sincere, faithful, dedicated, intelligent, loyal, tender, traveled through "With experience", friendly and very sociable.. I love the systems, the tecnologia, the basketball, soccer, and to go of adventure to explore places, to stroll and to know different cultures

About Manuel Antonio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 24
Lives in: Manizales, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Basketball, Netball

una mujer fiel. dedicada a mi y la cual sea detallista, inteligente, comprensiva y echada para adelante. con ganas de superacion y atractiva ante mis ojos por supuesto ahh y lo mas importante que le fluya ternura por la sangre.

A faithful woman. dedicated to my and which be perfectionist, intelligent, comprehensive and thrown for ahead. with desires of superacion and attraction before my eyes of course ahh and it but important that tenderness by the blood flow him.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.