la vida es unica gracias dios

Fred (49) 

Male / Other / ID: 2041791
Valledupar, Cesar, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Me gustan los deportes extremos pertenecí a las fuerzas armadas durante 19 años soy una persona romántica me gusta la buena vida trabajador para poder darme esa buena vida honesto y demasiado sincero al igual que directo con las cosas que quiero.

I like extreme sports I belonged to the armed forces during 19 years I am a romantic person i like the good life worker to be able to give me that good honest living and too sincere as well as direct with the things i want.

About Fred

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 30 - 40
Lives in: Valledupar, Cesar, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco compañía persona que me escuche y entienda la soledad que a veces paso

You searched for company person to listen to me and understand the loneliness that sometimes step

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.