friends in the begining lover at the end.

Kenneth (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 2044590
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

very out going will decide to do something at the last minute. .beleive strongly in telling the truth. because with the truth anything. can be forgivin.love the romantic. stage . in the begining. tty to keep it allways.guarenteed. to keep a smile on your face.

About Kenneth

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 29 - 50
Lives in: New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Eastern European
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards

active. outgoing. ready for anything . playfull and likes to kick back at times but.will get up and go. love to cuddle on rainny days.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.