follow the clouds

Philip (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2046543
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 80
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

I am at this stage of life that good companionship, love, plenty of cuddle, peaceful life and respect to each other are most important. I like, walking, talking, going out for a dinner, drinking coffee, bicycle riding, BBQ, travelling a bit and so on.

About Philip

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 18 - 80
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Polish English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Music (Listening), Meditation, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Figure Skating, Hiking, Horse Riding, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I wish to find an easy going female, happy with herself, can be overweight or not, it doesn't mutter and willing to commit for a long term friendship and relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.