leal

Luzmila (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 2054563
Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

soy una mujer trabajadora, muy alegre, sincera, seria, amorosa, las personas que seguramente no tengan seriedad o busquen un pasatiempo abstenerse de enviar algún interés, hay personas que utilizan este medio para obtener algún beneficio personal con engaños.

I am a working woman, very cheerful, sincere, serious, loving, people probably do not have seriousness or looking for a hobby refrain from sending any interest, there are people who use this means to obtain some personal benefit with deception.

About Luzmila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 40 - 50
Lives in: Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 78 kg (172 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling
Food: South American
Music: Other
Sport: Walking

sinceridad, un hombre feliz, amoroso, respetuoso y serio por favor la persona que me quiera escribir, abstenerse de engaños,

Sincerity, a happy man, loving, respectful and serious please the person that I want to write, refrain from cheating, since there are unscrupulous people looking for money for this medium.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.