busco alguien especial... mi complemento

Sandra (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 205513
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

es muy dificil describirse uno mismo pero puedo decir que soy una persona muy alegre,,, espontanea emprendedora hogareña y muy cariñosa me encanta bailar ir al cine disfrutar de una buena compañia.si quieres conocer mas de mi contactame..........

It is very dificil to be described one same but I can say that I am a very happy person,,, opens up enterprising home and very loving I love to dance to go to the movies to enjoy a good one compañia.if you want to know but of my contact me. .........

About Sandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 28 - 38
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Movies / Cinema

encontrar el hombre perfecto es muy dificil pero si se puede tener un prototipo me encanta el hombre sincero respetuoso, conversador con un buen sentido del humor, detallista, con deseos de salir siempre adelante y lo mas importante la fidelidad.

Finding the perfect man is very dificil but if he can have a prototype he I love the talkative, respectful sincere man with a good sense of humor, precise, with desires of leaving always ahead and him but important the fidelity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.