as salamu aleikum

Fercho (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 2055377
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 50 living within 250 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Self Employed

deportista trabajador sincero sin vicios y con muchas ganas de hablar de algo

Athlete worker sincere without vices and eager to talk about something

About Fercho

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 22 - 50
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 250 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Other
Employment status: Full Time Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Metal, Rock
Sport: Archery, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Swimming

busco una mujer hogareña mas no esclava una mujer que este dispuesta a reir y gozar de la vida

I am looking for a homely but not slave woman a woman who is willing to laugh and enjoy life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.