soy una mujer de costumbres sanas, juiciosa,

Maria isabel (63) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 2060225
La Plata, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 50 - 64
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

me gusta la sinceridad de las personas, y lo soy tambien, mis costumbres son muy sanas, en mi tiempo libre, oigo musica religiosa, visito enfermos, voy a mi iglesia a orar, soy catolica, viuda hace 18 años y medio, con 2 hijos varones.

I like the sincerity of the people, and I am also my customs are very healthy, in my free time, I hear religious music, visited sick, i go to my church to pray, am a Catholic, a widow for 18 years and a half, with 2 sons.

About Maria isabel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 50 - 64
Lives in: La Plata, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 32" (81 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Religious
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Swimming

un hombre sincero, cariñoso, fiel, divertido.

A man sincere, loving, faithful, fun.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.