Busco una latina en todo el sentido de la palabra

Renzo (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 206835
Concord, California, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy un chico que le gusta la salsa bastante bailarla y escucharla, lo mas importante en mi vida es mi hijo de 2 años, mi familia y mis amigos que son como hermanos para mi.

I am a boy that he likes the enough sauce to dance it and to listen it, it but important in my life is my son of 2 years, my family and my friends that are like the brothers for my.

About Renzo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 24 - 30
Lives in: Concord, California, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Peru Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

Busco una chica que me respete y me de mi lugar siempre que estemos juntos, alguien que le guste la aventura y expontaneidad, y sobre todo que no sea rutinaria....... o definitivamente que sepa besar, creo que eso es muy importante.

I seek a girl that respect me and me of my place provided that we be together, someone that he like the adventure and expontaneidad, and above all that be not routine. ...... or finally that know to kiss, I believe that that is very important.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.