Hi..

Nancy (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 2070207
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 37 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

Soy una mujer con defectos y virtudes como cualquier ser humano, podría describirme como una mujer alegre, servicial, curiosa por saber si es posible conocer a alguien especial y que coincida en mi búsqueda por el hombre que llegará a ser el compañero de mi vida...

I am the woman with defects and virtues as any human being, could describe me as a woman with the feet on the ground, with values and principles, cheerful, helpful, willing to discover where you can get by this place in terms of a relationship with a man ...

About Nancy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 37 - 43
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Seafood, South American, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Un hombre estable en todos los aspectos, que sienta temor a Dios, alegre, espiritual, que esté listo para iniciar una relación seria y estable, que quiera casarse, que le gusten los niños y quiera tenerlos, un hombre real, trabajador, honesto, sencillo, emprendedor...

A mature man, stable in all aspects, you feel fear of God, cheerful, responsible, active, friendly, spiritual, a man with values and principles and to the respect is the foundation of any relationship ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.