A veces angel, A veces Demonio, pero siempre YO

Sorlandy (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 2083870
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 34
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy estudiante de décimo semestre de psicología, vivo en la ciudad de Hielo, Bogota, soy amante a mi raza, a la música, me gusta el sonido de las cuerdas de las guitarrras, el olor de los libros, y lo que contienen por dentro, me gusta practicar deporte, y sonreir 100%

I am a student of tenth semester of psychology, i live in the city of ice, Bogotá, i am loving to my race, to the music, i like the sound of the strings of the guitarrras, the smell of the books, and what they contain inside, I like playing sports, and smile 100%

About Sorlandy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 27 - 34
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening)
Food: Deli
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Netball

Que sepa lo que quiere. sea divertido, le guste la musica, leer, sea amable, sincero, y sin miedo a nada

You know what you want to be fun, likes music, read, be polite, sincere, and without fear of anything

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.