persona cincera.responsable y con muchas metas .

Fredy (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 2085550
Andalucía, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

me considero exelente amigo divertido.megunta hacer deporte.pasar bien en familia

I considered excellent friend fun.megunta do sport.go well in family

About Fredy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 22 - 38
Lives in: Andalucía, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

busco una buena comunicacion.respeto .tener en quien confiar y tener a alguien amilado.mucha sincerida.

I am looking for a good communication.respect .have who to trust and have someone amilado.much sincerida.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.