soy trigueña,de ojos cafés,cabello corto

Rocio (58) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2090228
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 49 - 80
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona capaz de vivir cosas nuevas. Tengo buen sentido del humor, escucho a los demás, entiendo la razón del porque de las cosas. Soy analítica y me gusta callar cuando lo necesito. Me gustan los detalles y contemplar al los que amo.

I am a person able to experience new things .... i have good sense of humor, I listen to the other .i understand the reason why things.analytical and i like silence when I need it.i like the details and to contemplate when that serves me well.

About Rocio

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 49 - 80
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 157 kg (345 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Yoga / Pilates

Que sea detallista, conciente de las circumstancias, educado, amoroso, respetuoso y sobre todo comprometido con sus palabras.

It retailer , aware ofthe circumstances ,polite respectful loving " and above all committed to their words.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.