Amarse a uno mismo hara que los demas te amen.

Himi (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 2092659
Florencia, Caquetá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 26 - 39
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

soy una chica extrovertida, me gusta reir mucho, me gusta bailar, escucho toda clase de musica, tengo temperamento ocasionalmente, tengo alto amor a la familia, soy honesta directa y leal. amo el trabajo pero se distribuir el tiempo entre mi vida personal y laboral.

I am an outgoing girl, i like great laugh, i like dancing, i hear all kinds of music, i have temperament occasionally, i have high love to the family, I am honest and loyal direct. i love the work but distribute the time between my personal and working life.

About Himi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 26 - 39
Lives in: Florencia, Caquetá, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Japanese,Korean,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (99 cm) N/A
Hips: 41" (105 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Alternative
Sport: In-line Skating, Netball, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis

que sea tierno, amable, versatil, divertido y que le guste el baile. ante todo de muchos principios y con ambiciones.

To be gentle, friendly, versatile, fun, and likes dancing. First and foremost on many principles and ambitions.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.