Hola! Mucho Gusto

Alex (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 2100029
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 50 kms of Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Corea del Sur,, nuevo en Colombia trabajando en Medellin! me gusta la cultura de Colombia mucho y aprender espanol. Soy amable y simpatico, Tengo un bueno sonreir, me gusta ver peliculas, leer libro, escuchar musica y jugar deportes.

About Alex

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 28
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia within 50 kms of Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Korean Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Meditation, Photography, Reading, Shopping
Food: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Quiero encontrar alguien amable y cordial, le gusta nueva cultura.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.