Lina

Lina (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 2112362
San Gil, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy colombiana de nacimiento, tengo 23 años rei en graduada de la Universidad donde estudié para Docente de Inglés. Actualmente trabajo... Amo los niños, las mascotas y me encanta viajar por el mundo

I am Colombian birth, I have 23 years rei in a graduate of the University where I studied for English teaching. Currently, I work ... I love children, pets, and I love traveling in the world

About Lina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 35
Lives in: San Gil, Santander, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese English, Portuguese, Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 48" (123 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Soccer

Sencillo, honesto, de buenos modales y principios, caballeroso y bien educado.

Simple, honest, good manners and principles, he is a gentleman and well educated.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.