Ready to Settle down!!

Kevin (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 2120612
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

There is a lot of good stuff- Loyal, honest, caring, hard working, stabile..I work hard and want a good wife to come home to as an equal in life and work......someone who cares!

About Kevin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 37
Lives in: Manchester, New Hampshire, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Snowmobiling

Attractive, in great shape and intelligent, good wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Caring and good family values!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.