domingosmedeiros

Dominique (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 212121
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy estudiante en ingeneria civil, y estoy buscando el amor. Pienso que puede estar aqui. Soy portugues y muy atractivo en america del sur... LOL ;) dom.med

I am a student in ingeneria civil, and I am seeking the love. I think that can be aqui. I am portugues and very attraction in america southern... LOL;) dom med

About Dominique

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 18 - 30
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Estoy buscando una mujer inteligente, muy atractiva, bonita, com muy buen humor, que me puede hacer reir, buen para vivir, no complicada, y que tiene mucho amor para mim y carino.

I am seeking a pretty, very attractive, intelligent woman, com very good humor, that can do me reir, good to live, not complicated, and that has a lot of love for mim and carino.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.