cariñosa

Claudia (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 2127738
Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 33 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Unemployed

soy una persona, tierna, amable, responsable, me gustan que sean directos no me gustan las mentiras, soy un poco tímida al principio pero luego me suelto un poco segun la persona, me entrego mucho a mi relacion y me gusta mostrarme como soy.

I am a person, tender, kind, responsible, i like that are direct i don't like the lies, I am a little shy at first but then i loose a bit depending on the person, gave me much to my relationship and i like myself as I am.

About Claudia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 42
Lives in: Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: New Age, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Netball, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking

busco una persona respetuosa, cariñosa, responsable, fiel a mi, que quiera formar un hogar muy lindo con buenas bases. Que sea buen amigo, buen amante, buen esposo que no busque lo que no se le a perdido en otro lado, y que sea detallista. entre otras cosas.

I am looking for a person respectful, loving, responsible, faithful to me, if someone wants to be a very nice home with good foundations. That is good friend, good lover, good husband who does not find what you are not lost on the other hand, it is retailer and among other things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.