la vida es para vivirla sanamente

Heidy (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 2129052
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

hogareña, me gusta la lectura, sociable, la familia es lo más importante, me gusta proteger al medio ambiente, me gustan los animales, me agradan las tareas manuales por lo que tejo y pinto. no me desagradan las injusticia y las desigualdades.

Homey, i like reading, sociable, the family is the most important thing, i like protecting the environment, i like animals, i like the manual tasks by what yew and pinto. i am not unsympathetic the injustice and inequality.

About Heidy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 35 - 44
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Fishing, Hiking, In-line Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

que sea cariñoso, que le guste compartir con la familia, social, y le agraden la naturaleza y los animales, que sea una persona sencilla, no arrogante.

That is loving, you like sharing with the family, social, and you merely aping the nature and animals, which is a simple person, not arrogant.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.