inteligente y amorosa busca amor, respetuosa y trabajadora , deseo conformar una familia co alguien que me quiera y a quien yo pueda amarrrrrrrrrrr

Lorena (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 213547
Istmina, Chocó, Colombia
Seeking: Male 36 - 65 living in Germany
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

soy una persona comprometida sinsera seria ,respetuosa amantede la familia trabajadora y emprendedoraa a demas me facinan los buenos momentos disfruto de todo de la naturaleza, del campo, y en general de todo lo que me haga reír y ser feliz y hacer feliz a los demás.

I am a person compromised sinsera serious, respectful amantede the hard-working family and emprendedoraa to demas me facinan the good moments I enjoy all of the nature, of the field, and in general of everything that cause laugh me and to be happy and to do happy to the others.

About Lorena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 65
Lives in: Istmina, Chocó, Colombia Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 150 kg (330 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Canada
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (109 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Family

busco una persona amable que me quiera mucho respetuosa ,con muy buena forma de tratar y que le guste ser feliz y a la que yo ame sin limites .

I seek a kind person that want me a lot respectful, with very good form to treat and that he like to be happy and to which I go me without limit.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.