Rosita

Rosalbina (54) 

Female / Single / ID: 2143885
Acacías, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona honesta trabajadora, me gusta la gente que sea igualmente honesta y con deseos de salir adelante

I am an honest person worker, i like people to be equally honest and with a desire to get ahead

About Rosalbina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 40 - 55
Lives in: Acacías, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Busco a alguin con buenos sentimientos, que sea caballeroso, honesto trabajador y con proyecciones para el futuro

I am looking for alguin with good feelings, to be chivalrous, honest worker and with projections for the future

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.